top of page

Parasite

Anonymous


Crowd of poison ridden parasites

Blinding me

Vaunting 

All that renders you utterly appalling -

No differently than how you

Wear that cruelty as jewellery

Parading all your pride -

Like ostentatious advertisements

Showing off yours truly,

The vessel of 

The Parasites.


Peripheral blur

Vision straight ahead

Guides me 

To your charm

Grasp my hand 

As I walk these thinning ropes 

Blindly. 

Blinded by the world around me

Your inescapable charm

Paves the path of the

Incubation 

Of my growth. 


Drawn to your confusion;

Your untouched innocence -

Plain, so pure.

Holding you by the hand,

Guiding you through 

Darkness - 

To witness something 

Novel.

Walk this path with me,

Embarking on an indefinite journey

And learn to grow.

bottom of page